|

Hong Kong Hearts Vaccination Centre

Hong Kong Hearts Vaccination Centre currently provides several vaccination schemes, which include vaccination packages, vaccination programmes, vaccination schedule, adult vaccination services, childhood vaccination programmes and allergy tests.

Our Vaccination Services

Hong Kong Heart Vaccination Centre provides outreach vaccination service. Our service clients include elderly centers, corporate organizations, insurance companies, community centers, primary and secondary schools, kindergartens, etc. For further details, pleaseContact Us.


Safety First

We truly understand parents are weary of the quality and safety of medical services and looking for the best medical experience for their loved one. On this ground, LuxMed is honored to give you a hand supporting your children’s health upon the best use of our vaccine.

We enhance the effectiveness of 3 major clinical issues below:

Failed Vaccine

  • Expired vaccine
  • Failure of vaccine cold chain

Prescription Defect

  • Inappropriate vaccination timing
  • Incorrect vaccination procedures
  • Manual verification error

Unsafe Vaccine

  • Nonapproved vaccine by accredited bodies

LuxMed place a strong emphasis on assurance systems that meet the industrial standards for medicine and vaccines. We adopt stringent and proper handling and use of medicine and vaccine diluents policies according to the guideline and instruction from international medical council.

We maintain a strict set of policies on vaccine storage and warehousing management with up-to-standard cold chain and surveillance of vaccine delivery/commuting.

Our advanced assurance inventory management system enables us to track our vaccines attached with tag-chips by RFID. With our tag-chip assigned to each vaccine, we can record the information of the vaccine to be applied on your children including its identity, manufacturer, dates of manufacture and expiry and the medical purpose of the vaccine. You may login to your personal medical account to check the record.


Our Partners





Other Centres

我们的使命

香港心疫苗中心多年来致力为香港人提供疫苗注射及过敏测试等服务,力求提供有效的疫苗且高品质服务给香港人。在疫苗接种服务中,包括提供成人及儿童疫苗、疫苗注射计划及时间表安排。此外,从不同层面守护社区健康,在更大的领域帮助更多有需要的弱势社群。

关注香港有需要群体,回馈社会

香港心疫苗中心自成立以来,除了以专业、贴心的态度为香港市民提供疫苗接种服务,做好本份外,更积极参与本港的慈善活动。服务对象包括社区长者及儿童、综援和低收入家庭等。

拥有专业的医疗团队

香港心疫苗中心的专业医生及护士均为香港注册,并设有独立医务监察委员会,定期监测我们的医疗流程,并为前线医疗团队提供持续的专业培训,致力达至世界级水平。

实施严谨安全有效的疫苗保存

香港心疫苗中心只会采用由我们医生团队所筛选的最优质及受药物监管机构认可的药物及疫苗。我们采用的疫苗均符合国际认证。

在疫苗保存方面,实施最高规格的疫苗保存要求,以提供安全有效的疫苗给香港市民。我们实施严谨的疫苗储存及库存管理政策,并设有符合最高规格的医疗疫苗雪柜、监察运输及储存的冷冻链。

©2019